Meriden Police Department
NEIGHBORHOOD INITIATIVE UNIT
SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS
    
For a complete list of all MPD personnel please visit the City of Meriden's website:
www.cityofmeriden.gov


Command Staff

Chief Jeffry Cossette          630-6308             jcossette@meridenct.gov
Dep. Chf Tim Topulos          630-6307             ttopulos@meridenct.gov
Captain Glenn Milslagle      630-6298             gmilslagle@meridenct.gov
Captain Pat Gaynor                                          pgaynor@meridenct.gov

Neighborhood Initiative Unit
Lt. Nick Sherwood                                            nsherwood@meridenct.gov
Neighborhood Initiative Commander

Sgt. Vasco Lacerda                                          vlacerda@meridenct.gov
Neighborhood Initiative Supervisor






Ofc. Bill Rogers                     630-6387                 wrogers@
meridenct.gov            
Dutch Hill, Echo Associations

Ofc. Fred Rivera                    630-6387                 wrivera@
meridenct.gov
Diamond Hill, Poet's Hill, Greater So. Meriden

Ofc. Chris Griffin                    630-6387                 cgriffin@
meridenct.gov
Action 13, Westsiders

Ofc. Ray Vazquez                    630-6387                rvazquez@
meridenct.gov
Lower Eastside Watchdogs

Ofc. Dave D'onofrio               630-6387                 ddonofrio@
meridenct.gov
Lewis Ave, Bartlett , Grove, Windsor

Ofc. James Decrisantis         630-6387                 jdecrisantis@
meridenct.gov
City Park

Ofc. Mike Hadvab                   630-6387                 mhadvab@
meridenct.gov
North Meriden

Ofc. Jeff Witkin                        630-6387                jwitkin@
meridenct.gov
Downtown

Ofc. Michael Ford                                                    mford@
meridenct.gov
City Code Enforcement Officer
Crime Prevention Officer


School Resource Officers
Platt High          Ofc.  Chris Blake                 237-7962         cblake@meridenct.gov
Maloney High   Ofc.  Brendan Connoly       238-2334         bconnoly@
meridenct.gov
Lincoln              Ofc.  Dan Verselli                238-2381         dverselli@
meridenct.gov
Washington      Ofc.  Margaret Smusz         639-8660         msmusz@
meridenct.gov
Elementary Schools Ofc Ken Egan                                      kegan@
meridenct.gov